Skip to content

Register here to hold your place in 
the free 2-day zoom workshop

Sydney (AEDT): 3:00am–7:00am, Sunday-Monday, Nov 14-15

London (GMT): 4:00pm–8:00pm, Saturday-Sunday, Nov 13-14

New York (Eastern Time): 11:00am–3:00pm, Saturday-Sunday, Nov 13-14

Los Angeles (Pacific Time): 8:00am–12:00pm, Saturday-Sunday, Nov 13-14


If you need help to register, reach out to support@selfconcept.com.