Zoom Workshop


Becoming Transformational

How to coach yourSELF and others to become limitless

Learn to think about your goals in a way that pulls you towards them

How to notice what you or someone else really wants unconsciously


How the self-concept functions and what to do change it and access more of potential to achieve a health, wealth or relationship goal

  • Learn to think about your goals in a way that pulls you towards them
  • How to notice what you or someone else really wants unconsciously
  • How the self-concept functions and what to do change it and access more of potential to achieve a health, wealth or relationship goal

Free Zoom Workshop



The live workshop takes place on Saturday, Oct 1st:

  • New York (Eastern): 12:00pm–4:00pm
  • Los Angeles (Pacific): 9:00am–1:00pm
  • London (BST): 5:00pm–9:00pm

Convert here for your time zone.


What Past Attendees Are Saying


About Your Instructors


Nathaneal Mohr is an independent researcher, consultant, and educator. He is organizing the world's largest body of research on identity change. His special focus is on uncovering how changing the self-concept influences human performance. 



Damon Cart is a speaker, internationally renowned trainer, and coach. He is a master at helping teachers, therapists, coaches and high-performance trainers create lasting change for their students and clients at the identity level.


What Past Attendees Are Saying

Self-Concept Research Group

Copyright © 2022 SelfConcept.com.